Tuesday, December 27, 2005

new dj mix posted

just posted a new mix i did while riding the amtrak this christmas.
it's just under 75 minutes long & 65MB.

get it here

a little latin, a little broken, and a lotta northern european electronic groove.
a few iffy spots, but pretty smooth overall.

here's the tracklist:

1) Bauchklang - Sunshine
2) Planet Deep -Only Freak
3) Untitled - Four Flies (Gerd's Copy Mix)
4) Jazzhino - Constelacao (Quant remix)
5) Amplified Orchestra - The Prophecy
6) Roy Ayers - Holiday (Broken version)
7) Nathan Haines - Long (4hero remix)
8) Jaymz Nylon as African Audio Research Program - How Deep Is Deep? (Champion Soul remix)
9) Mark De Clive-Lowe - State of the Mental (Maddslinky remix)
10) Flowriders - Pheremone
11) Colonel Red - U Gimme That Feelin'
12) Delgui feat. Marilyn David - Boogie Bridge (Gerd's 4lux remix)
13) Robert Strauss - The Empire Strikes Back

No comments:

Post a Comment