Sunday, July 30, 2006

new dj mix available

New mix.
Mixed in traktor dj studio 2.whatever
Heres the tracklist: (artist/song)

01. Simon Grey - The Galactica Suite (Domu mix)
02. Clyde & Capitol A - Serve It Up (Starship Remix)
03. Tantan - No Music For Hlynor (Dogdaze remix)
04. Jamie Lidell - When I Come Back Around (Freeform Reform)
05. Bugz In The Attic - Inna Row
06. Ian Simmonds - The Dragon feat. The Ekonda Women of Kinshasa
07. Bugz In The Attic - Doghouse (Interlude)
08. Moodymann - When She (Reprise)
09. Wise In Time - The Fox
10. Phuturistix - The Message
11. filtered by the spiral - Intense Connection (Slipp Chilll Broke Yer Spell mix)
12. filtered by the spiral - Its Only Natural
13. Bugz In The Attic - Im Gonna Letcha
14. Dego & Kaidi Taitham - Come With Me

right click here to download the file
time x 58:20 mp3'd @ 128kbps = 53.4MB of tastiness
mixed by slipp chilll (your's truly)

No comments:

Post a Comment